Skip to content

My Weekly OC Real Estate Update

January 7, 2012

As a Realtor at Prudential California Realty, we are consistently challenged to improve service to our customers! This week I am introducing a NEW segment to my e-cards! A QUESTION & ANSWER segment. (Blog readers….please comment instead of replying 🙂

You’ve all heard, there aren’t any dumb questions. More importantly, if you wondering about something, odds are, others are wondering about the same thing! SO, when you have a Real Estate question, send it as a reply to this e-card and I will answer them, anonymously each week. If I get a lot of questions, I’ll answer as many as possible, but might need to spread them out over the next week or so. Please ASK AWAY!!! If you would rather I answer a question personally, please note that in your reply.

BUYERS ~ Real Estate SEASON has begun!! Supply will be increasing as we reach Spring into Summer….get a jump & get out there now & let me help you find your perfect home!

SELLERS ~ MANY reports are recognizing that housing prices are stablizing! There was a big article in NY Times that said the big market firms are reinvesting in the New Home Builders ~ that’s a great sign! If you’re thinking about selling, I hope you’ll give me the opportunity to show you what I can do to get your home sold!

INTEREST RATES ~ Most sources expect Interest Rates to stay low all year! Did you know that you can get a 97% Conventional loan? This is important for anyone looking at condos! So many complexes have lost their FHA status due to deliquencies, foreclosures, etc and it just snow balls. Please call me for more info on the 97% Conventional Loan & I can point you in the right direction. I work with a couple of really great lenders!

INVESTORS ~ The FHA has extended it’s waiver on the 90 day Anti-Flip rule so Flip away!! Great news for the market because Investors will do the work at a home that you might not want to do & they bring the values up for many neighborhoods!

As always, please contact me if I can help with any of your Real Estate needs & please SEND IN THOSE QUESTIONS 🙂

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Patti Gregory

Cell 714-398-1998

Email pattig503@yahoo.com

Blog http://www.pattigregory.wordpress.com

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

